domingo, 18 de julho de 2010

Nina Simone - 2009 Let It Be Me [Recorded Live At Vine St.]

Artista/Grupo: Nina Simone
Album: Let It Be Me [Recorded Live At Vine St.] - 2009
Bitrate: VBR Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:
01. My Baby Just Cares For Me
02. Sugar In My Bowl
03. Fodder On My Wings
04. Be My Husband
05. Just Like A Woman
06. Balm In Gilead
07. Stars
08. If You Pray Right (Heaven Belongs To You)
09. If You Knew / Let It Be Me
10 Baltimore

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário