sexta-feira, 18 de junho de 2010

Addison Groove Project – 2007 Waiting Room

Addison Groove Project - Waiting Room (2007)

Artist: Addison Groove Project
Album: Waiting Room
Label: Wonderdrug Records
Released: 2007
Genre: Jazz / Funk
Format: mp3, CBR 192 kbps
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 49:07 min
Total Size: 70.9 Mb
Web Site:
Track list:
01. Don't Worry (5:17)
02. Rose's Blue (4:37)
03. Waiting for the Polls to Close (5:38)
04. Crullers & Nyquil (4:55)
05. Darker Days (5:21)
06. My Apartment (4:52)
07. Brown Sunlight (4:25)
08. Goodness Only Knows (5:06)
09. The Ibim (3:41)
10. At the Spot (5:15)

AGP ranges from heavy funk to sophisticated jazz and all points in between. The band showcases their double saxophone attack (Dave Adams and Ben Groppe) on some songs, while Brendan McGinn's guitar work and vocals will be showcased on another. Just when you thought the band had no more surprises, keyboardist Rob Marscher will take a solo to make you believe in a higher power. With Andrew Keith locking everything down on drums, these five players bring a big sound to the stage. Each member brings a different writing style to the table and that is apparent in the band's diverse repertoire. More important than AGP's diversity (and the strength of each individual) is their ability to play as a whole. When all band members are clicking, that is when the true AGP sound emerges.

Download "Addison Groove Project - Waiting Room (2007)"


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário